Not resolved
4.3
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Reliability
Staff
Turnaround Time
Value for money
Website
2 comments

Well i didnt get the exact shipment yesterday night i got only the lipstick i purchased popart in wham but the other items had not came which is the 60 day and night eyeshadow pallete,perfect concealer this is total dissappointment and then i contacted saying that refund policy exhange policy. and i know that bh cosmetics dont do single shipmrnts but what has happend its bad i just hope i get all the shipments. i love all the eyeshadows and products are amazjng but the shipping is not that great.

Review about: Bh Cosmetics Shipping Service.

Reason of review: Order processing issue.

Had an Experience with BH Cosmetics?

Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
BHCosmetics_Official
Burbank, California, United States #1343167
BH Cosmetics Verified Representative

Anonymous-We want to apologize. If you email david@bhcosmetics.com we can find out what happened and see what we can do to fix it.

BHCosmetics_Official
Burbank, California, United States #1342875
BH Cosmetics Verified Representative

Hello Anonymous-We would like to find out what wrong. We are certainly sorry. Could you email david@bhcosmetics.com so we we can trying to fix it.

You May Also Like